WHAT DO YOU THINK OF THE SEASERPENTS ON OLD MAPS? WERE THEY DINOSAURS? DRAGONS? WHY WERE THEY SAID TO BE AT THE โ€œEDGE OF THE WORLD?โ€

๐Ÿ”ฅโšก๐Ÿ‘ฝ๐ŸŒŸ

Please answer in the comments. To me these are no different than giant reptiles, the giant plant life and insect life of THE JURASSIC! SCIENTIFIC FACT: The size of organisms is relative to air density or gravity. Man has existed since the beginning because without man there is no God and without God no man and without either no purpose, and life without purpose is a lie. todayโ€™s school books repeated that humanoids did not live during the Jurassic. And that is because if they did they would have to be GIANTS, and that would make all โ€˜impossibleโ€™ religions true, and thus you would be immortal and meaningful! What are your thoughts? Blessings!โ€œ

๐Ÿ”ฅโšก๐Ÿ‘ฝ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿ‘‘๐ŸŒท

๐Ÿ‘‰Content ALWAYS Original, By Skydin Zeal

๐Ÿ‘‰Support this Artist, share, be blessed and visit http://www.skydin.com ๐Ÿ‘ˆ

๐Ÿ”ฅโšก๐Ÿ‘ฝ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿ‘‘๐ŸŒท

For many years I have taught spiritual classes on primarily Norse & Egyptian spiritual practices with NYCโ€™s Edgar Cayce & Meta Centers. I host large meditation events on several fields, one being remote viewing areas of the Moon and Mars! I also help seekers view their past and future lives and curate fine art shows to benefit underrepresented extremely talented artists!

๐Ÿ”ฅโšก๐Ÿ‘ฝ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿ‘‘๐ŸŒท๐Ÿ”ฅ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’ฅโšกโ˜€๏ธโœจ

Take a look at my Jewelry & Art. I am looking for a quality SPIRITUAL STORE or ART GALLERY to sell my jewelry. I am a rare, tireless entertainer, salesperson and psychic. I have huge social media reach and can work day and night continuously! I donโ€™t even need to eat, but thereโ€™s one thing I wonโ€™t do and thatโ€™s be complacent! If you would like to make a connection happen contact me. If it works out I will pay you!

๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ—ฝ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŽฟ๐Ÿ’œโ„๏ธ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸฆŒ .

#dragonsarereal

#lochnessmonster

#ancientaliens

#dinosaurs #nephilim

#agartha

#journeytothecenteroftheearth

#hollowearth #flatearth #concaveearth

#lochness #bigfoot #seaserpent

#cropcircles #aliens #futuristicart #extraterrestrial #paranormal #ufo

#area51 #lifeonmars #postapocolyptic #futuristicjewelry #scifiart #cyber #alienart #reptilians #alienlife #utopia #space โ€” view on Instagram https://ift.tt/3xfvve0

https://ift.tt/3dGsNq3

source https://theutopiantimes.blogspot.com/2021/07/what-do-you-think-of-seaserpents-on-old_3.html